Hearty dishes & fun-packed celebrations in a venerable setting

For your next celebration, why not invite your family, friends, staff or business partners to our basement event location. The atmospheric ambience of our vaulted basement equipped with a modern lighting solution is the ideal location of every occasion: No matter whether you are celebrating a birthday, wedding, anniversary or planning a reading, private concert, business meeting or kick-off event for an upcoming company project – our basement event location offers room for 42 guests and an evening full of dancing, celebrating or simply enjoying another’s good company.


more

Catering & service

At our location, you can choice between the all-inclusive-no-worry package including catering and service or rent the basement event location excluding service personnel. In both cases, we will be happy to assist you with the planning of your event and provide you with the necessary equipment (music system, microphone, lighting) against a rental fee.

Traditional & local

You concentrate on celebrating – we take care of the catering and service. Choose from our comprehensive range of homemade starters, salads, hot and cold dishes and desserts, which you can put together according to your requirements. We will be delighted to provide you with a personalised offer for your event and will be glad so assist you with any questions that arise.


CATERING & SERVICE

Homemade dishes made from organically grown and produced ingredients and in compliance with animal welfare guidelines.

Celebrations & other delights

Our location is the ideal setting for private celebrations, cultural events, wine tastings, readings & concerts

Herzhaft genießen & zünftig feiern in historischem Ambiente

Heißen Sie Ihre Familie, Freunde, Mitarbeiter oder Geschäftspartner in unserem Eventkeller zu Ihrer nächsten Feierlichkeit Willkommen. Die stimmungsvolle Atmosphäre des modern ausgeleuchteten Kellergewölbes bietet Ihnen das passende Ambiente für jeden Anlass: Ob Geburtstag, Hochzeit, Jahrestag, eine Lesung, ein Privatkonzert, ein Geschäftsmeeting oder die Kick-Off Veranstaltung für Ihr bevorstehendes Firmenprojekt – in unserem Eventkeller können Sie mit bis zu 42 Gästen feiern, tanzen oder einfach nur in geselliger Runde beisammen sein.


weiterlesen

Catering & Service

Bei uns haben Sie die Wahl zwischen unserem Rund-um-Sorglos-Paket bestehend aus Catering und Service oder der Anmietung des Eventkellers ohne Servicepersonal. In beiden Fällen unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei der Planung Ihrer Veranstaltung und stellen Ihnen das notwendige Equipment (Musikanlage, Mikrofon, Beleuchtung) gegen eine Leihgebühr zur Verfügung.

Traditionell & Regional

Sie feiern – wir übernehmen das Catering und die Bewirtung. Wählen Sie aus einem reichhaltigen Angebot an hauseigen zubereiteten Vorspeisen, Salaten, warmen und kalten Gerichten sowie Desserts die auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnittene Menüfolge aus. Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot für Ihre Veranstaltung und beraten Sie in allen Fragen rund um Ihre Feierlichkeit.


CATERING & SERVICE

Hauseigen zubereitete Speisen mit Produkten aus ökologischem Anbau und artgerechter Tierhaltung

Feiern & Genießen

Raum für private Feierlichkeiten, kulturelle Veranstaltungen, Weinproben, Lesungen & Konzerte